Scratch Hip-Hop mixed compilations


-Emergency Records 1984
Mixed and Scratched by Phil Clary

Side A:
1. Shannon-Let The music play
2. C.O.D. In The Bottle
3. The beat Boys-Be Bop Rock
4. Xena-On The Upside
5. Main Line-Somebody's Watching Me

Side B:
1. Shannon-Give Me Tonight
2. I.M.S.-Non Line
3. Man Parrish-Techno Trax
4. Filipponio-All Arrembaggio
5. Shannon-Let the music Play-Rhapsody


Macola Records
Mixed By Dr.Dre

Side A:
1. The Egyptian Lover-Egypt Egypt
2. World Class Wreckin Crew-Surgery
3. Unknown DJ-Let's Jam
4. L.A.Dream Team-Rockberry Jam
5. Uncle Jam's Army-What's Your Sign

Side B:
1. Bobby Jimmy And The Critters-Big But
2. The Two life Crew-Revelation
3. Bobby Jimmy And The Critters-Ugly Woman
4. The Arabian Prince-Innovator
5. The Egyptian Lover-Girls


Dunk Yer Funk (JDC) Records
Mixed By Juan Hielscher and Curtis Harvey

This record was also issued with a different cover:


West Coast wax Records
Mixed By The Ultimate Joe Cooley

Side A:
1. B Boy -RageMo Bounce To The 40 OZ
2. The Egyptian Lover-Sexy Style
3. Rodney O Joe Cooley-Supercuts
4. DJ Battery brain-8 Volt Mix
5. Lady Q-Mr. Postman

Side B:
1.WCWC-Cabbage Patch
2.Sugga &Spice-That's Funky
3.The Mechanic-Sweat
4.Royal Connection-Rebel In Trouble
4.Lover II-I'm Still Hurt
5.LA Dream Team-In The House
Disco Promo Compilations 1977-1979

-Elektro Box From UK (Streetsounds series)